Contact Us


Managers



Grant Hoffman – Division Manager
ghoffman@rsac.com
602-225-2152


Steve Thompson – Sales Manager
sthompson@rsac.com
602-225-2142


Tracie Fowler
tfowler@rsac.com
602-225-2131
Grant Hoffman
Steve Thompson
Tracie Fowler

Territory Managers



Cheryl Connor
cconnor@rsac.com
480-772-9558
East Valley & Yuma Territories


Garrett Prenovost
gmprenovost@rsac.com
602-541-3138
West Valley & Northern Arizona Territories


Gerrard Railey
grailey@rsac.com
602-501-2199
Central Phoenix & Tucson Territories
Cheryl Connor
Garrett Prenovost
Gerrard Railey

Inside Sales



Jim Davidson
jdavidson@rsac.com
602-225-2146


Anthony Reynolds
areynolds@rsac.com
602-225-2139


Kerri Brunmeier
kbrunmeier@rsac.com
602-225-2149
Jim Davidson
Anthony Reynolds
Kerri Brunmeier


Ben Mack
bmack@rsac.com
602-225-2145


Dean Moore
dmoore@rsac.com
602-225-2141
Ben Mack

Get A Free Quote